District Starosty

The building is the seat of the district authorities of Nysa. The starosty is in charge of the following communes: Nysa, Głuchołazy, Korfantów, Kamiennik, Łambinowice, Skoroszyce, Paczków, Otmuchów and Pakosławice.

Recommended trips

8:00 h 16.8 km

Trail of Blessed Maria Luisa Merkert

Blessed Maria Luisa Merkert was the foundress of the order serving the sick and the poor. The trail refers to the places where she lived and, together with the nuns, helped the sick and those in...