Opole Agricultural Advisory Centre in Łosiów, Local Advisory Unit in Nysa

Nysa , Karola Marcinkowskiego 1
tel.: 433 70 98
The Local Advisory Unit in Nysa serves nine communes of the Nyski District, namely: Nysa, Głuchołazy, Korfantów, Paczków, Otmuchów, Łambinowice, Pakosławice, Skoroszyce and Kamiennik.

Recommended trips

1:30 h 889 m

Nature and Educational Path – Siestrzechowice

The path is located in Siestrzechowice situated a few kilometres away from Nysa and is marked out along the embankment of Lake Nyskie. It is located in the Natura 2000 protected site. Along the...